Contacts

Accessibility Contact Information

The Technical College System of Georgia (TCSG) is committed to ensuring that information delivered via the Internet, including, but not limited to, social media, is accessible for everyone. Through adopting development processes, and implementing guidelines established by the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), TCSG strives to allow access to all information available through the web.

TCSG System Office Contacts

Kimberly Ellis
Coordinator of Special Populations/Career Services
404-679-1605
kellis@tcsg.edu

Gabriel Mathis
Manager, Web Services
Information Technology
404-679-1658
web@tcsg.edu

Alice Zimmerman
Accessibility Project Team Lead and Steering Committee Chairperson
azimmerman@tcsg.edu

ADA and Disability Services Contacts

Link coming soon.

College Accessibility Points of Contact

College College Point of Contact Email Address
Albany Wendy Howell whowell@albanytech.edu
Athens Dennis Ashworth dashworth@athenstech.edu
Atlanta Shawn Adams sadams@atlantatech.edu
Augusta Johnica Mitchell jmitchel@augustatech.edu
Central Georgia Janet Kelly jkelly@centralgatech.edu
Chattahoochee Mark Andrews mark.andrews@chattahoocheetech.edu
Coastal Pines Chris Missel cmissel@coastalpines.edu
Columbus Tara Askew taskew@columbustech.edu
Georgia Northwestern Sheila Parker sparker@gntc.edu
Georgia Piedmont Lisa Peters petersl@gptc.edu
Gwinnett Lisa Richardson lrichardson@gwinnetttech.edu
Lanier Linda Horne lhorne@laniertech.edu
North Georgia Savonda Turner sturner@northgatech.edu
Oconee Fall Line Emily Rale eraley@oftc.edu
Ogeechee Jeff Davis jdavis@ogeecheetech.edu
Savannah Tammy Brannen tbrannen@savannahtech.edu
South Georgia Karen Werling kwerling@southgatech.edu
Southeastern Krysta Rushing krushing@southeasterntech.edu
Southern Crescent Cherryl Gilbert cherryl.gilbert@sctech.edu
Southern Regional Amy Maison amaison@southernregional.edu
West Georgia Zelma Jones zelma.jones@westgatech.edu
Wiregrass Georgia Mary Ann Garner maryann.garner@wiregrass.edu